Customers who viewed this item...

The How To Series-3 Book Boxed Set
The How To Series-3 Book Boxed Set
Mia Marlowe
Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (6)
Available for download now
Product Description
From award-winning author Mia Marlowe, three full-length historical romances with sexy alpha heroes and the independent women who figure out “how to” bring them to heel. How to Distract a Duchess, How to Please a Pirate and How to Vex a Viscount in one glorious romp of a book set! ... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (56)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Hearts of Valor (A History With Heart Collection)
The Emerald Isle Trilogy Boxed Set
My Lady Below Stairs

Stroke of Genius
Daring Damsels
Knights of Valor

Touch of a Lady
Southern Hearts (A History With Heart Collection)
Medieval Rogues

  More Results