Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2009
I've owned this album for a good few months now, and I find all of the tracks superb for repeated listening. Damh has a lovely voice, gentle yet expressive.

I would highly recommend this album for all people that like pagan style folk music...I'd be surprised if you are disappointed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2011
Another gem from Damh.Worth buying for 'Lady of the Silver Wheel', ' The Voyage of Bran' and 'Samhaim Eve' alone. If you like Celtic/pagan folk music then I'm sure you won't find this a let down in any way. Great stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
This is in my opinion one of his best albums. I now have all of them and this being the last one I bought I feel that I saved the best till last. Great Album, great songs and it arrived within a couple of days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2010
I love this album, so full of life and love. Dave is a great artist and writes some really fabulous songs. If you into paganism in anyway its a must hear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
These songs aren't just songs - they tell tales in their own right. I plan to buy more from this artist!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
great to listen to over and over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Some good songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Love this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)