Shop now Shop now Shop Clothing clo_fly_aw15_NA_shoes Shop All Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire HD 6 Shop Kindle Voyage Shop Now Shop now

Includes FREE MP3
of this album.
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £24.99

The Heavyweight Champion: The Complete Atlantic Recordings [Box set]

John Coltrane Audio CD
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (11 customer reviews)
Price: £94.14 Eligible for FREE UK Delivery Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
 : Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
   Does not apply to gift orders. See Terms and Conditions for important information about costs that may apply for the MP3 version in case of returns and cancellations.
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy the MP3 album for £24.99 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Stairway to the Stars
2. The Late Late Blues
3. Bags & Trane
4. Three Little Words
5. The Night We Called It a Day
6. Be-bop
7. Blues Legacy
8. Centerpiece
9. Giant Steps
10. Naima
11. Like Sonny
Disc: 2
1. Spiral
2. Countdown
3. Countdown
4. Syeeda's Song Flute
5. Syeeda's Song Flute
6. Mr. P.C.
7. Giant Steps
8. Cousin Mary
9. Cousin Mary
10. I'll Wait and Pray
11. I'll Wait and Pray
12. Little Old Lady
Disc: 3
1. Like Sonny
2. Harmonique
3. My Shining Hour
4. Naima
5. Some Other Blues
6. Fifth House
7. Cherryco
8. The Blessing
9. Focus On Sanity
10. The Invisible
11. Bemsha Swing
Disc: 4
1. Village Blues
2. Village Blues
3. My Favourite Things
4. Central Park West
5. Mr. Syms
6. Untitled Original
7. Summertime
8. Body And Soul
9. Body And Soul (Alternate Take)
10. Mr. Knight
11. Bonus Track
Disc: 5
1. Blues to Elvin
2. Blues to Elvin
3. Mr. Day
4. Blues to You
5. Blues to You
6. Blues to Bechet
7. Satellite
8. Everytime We Say Goodbye
9. 26-2
10. But Not for Me
Disc: 6
1. Liberia
2. The Night Has a Thousand Eyes
3. Equinox
4. Ole
5. Dahomey Dance
6. Aisha
7. Original Untitled Ballad
Disc: 7
1. Giant Steps
2. Giant Steps
3. Giant Steps
4. Giant Steps
5. Giant Steps
6. Giant Steps
7. Giant Steps
8. Giant Steps
9. Giant Steps
10. Giant Steps
11. Giant Steps
12. Giant Steps
13. Giant Steps
14. Giant Steps
15. Giant Steps
16. Giant Steps
17. Giant Steps
18. Giant Steps
19. Giant Steps
20. Giant Steps
21. Giant Steps
22. Giant Steps
23. Giant Steps
24. Giant Steps
25. Giant Steps
‹  Return to Product Overview