Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
59
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2016
So funny! Instead of demotivating me with her grumpiness, I find grumpy cat never fails to put a smile on my face and cheer me up with her unique take on various sayings. Not everyone gets the grumpy cat style of humour, but for anyone who does this is a great little book to dip into.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
I bought this book for my boyfriend, he loved it :) Glad I bought it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Bought this for my cat loving friend. she liked it (I'm a dog person so didn't even bother looking!) and it was in perfect condition from seller the book depository. No complaints
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
If you get Grumpy, you have to have this book!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This was very demotivational. It took a lot of familiar chirpy sayings and twee bits of folk wisdom and knocked the stuffing out of them. It's a very short read, but entertaining. If it was any longer readers would be so demotivated they wouldn't be able to get off the sofa.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Bought to cheer up someone going through a rough patch. It did the job!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
My 11year old is really into the 'grumpy cat'. He loved this book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Sorry to say I asked for a refund as the kindle version is virtually unreadable due to font size and image quality.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Love it love it good price quick delivery , made my day to read it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Perfect for Grumpy Cat fans ... or indeed people who just like to live on the grumpy side of life.
A very humourous look at how "grumpy cat" views life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)