Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£21.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2013
The following sections are missing from the book

Table of Acts of Parliament xii
Table of Cases xv

If you are going to offer a digital copy please ensure all sections are available as the above tables are very useful when studying law.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Very informative. Gives you a thorough basic understanding for anyone with little or no knowledge of the legal system. Well presented and easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Perfect for my AS Law class! Goes into good detail about everything needed and some additional help for answering exam questions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
This book was well worth its weight in gold. Helped hugely during my A-Level course and would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
My teacher recommended this to me and its really usefull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
I was great just as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
The book is OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
fabulous read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Very happy all round. Cant think of anything else to say to fill the correct word requirement so am having to type this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)