Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.29
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2013
This book has already improved my life, I plan to read this book repeatedly until I can remember every task. Thanks for writing this book. I would recommend it to anyone who is negative with there thoughts and words.
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
A very good read for anyone who want to awaken the spiritual sole. Good exercises to follow and they really work .
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
A fantastic, enlightening book on how the Law of Attraction really works and how the spiritual realm operates. Spirit are always working in the world unseen.

A book which should be among the greats on the subject of manifestation!
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I highly recommend this book to anyone one who has self- esteem and social problems. This book will guide you and tell you where your going wrong in your life. Reading this book will give you insight and self-awareness, something that most people seem to have lost because of their busy lives. We are all part of the whole creation.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
I am astounded by this book. I revisit it all the time. It actually, factually works wonders. I have never believed any of this type of book can make such a massive impact and literally change my life for the better. I am the all time sceptic and have been for the past 40 years. Beautifully written with no long winded waffle and too good to be true tripe. Love this book and highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for enlightenment on the divine source within
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Very interesting explanation of the Divine within, and soon most people will realise this is where they should be in life. When everyone know they have the power within the world will be a better place ...
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
A good easy read, was able to read this within a few hours but contains every thing you need to help you live life more positively and attract the things you want
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Full of a lot of information, would recommend to friends., this has been downloaded it onto my kindle - saves waiting for it to arrive.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I liked this, it made sense and helped me see things in a way I haven't before. I have read hundreds of books on this subject but this book made it all seem so simple to implement. I gave it 4 stars as it was poorly written which was annoying but if you can accept that and get past it the book itself is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
What a fantastic.book, I would recommend this book to anyone who has a very inquisitive mind like me,and needs to know the wonders of the universe,and the law of attraction,one of the best books I have ever.read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)