Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars28
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
26
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£12.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2014
My son absolutely love the buddies and seen this bargain I just had to buy him them for his birthday:) so we will be sorted for a few days
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
My 4 year old loves these films so this has been bought as a Christmas gift. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
The kids love all the films. They are very cute and stories are good. Having all the films in one box gives them a great range of choice for what to watch
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
My little ones love these films. Highly recommended although the box was damaged on arrival.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
My daughter is a massive buddies fan. She wanted the latest movie for Christmas. I found the complete collection at Amazon for an amazing price. So, now she can watch them all again from the start on her new portable dvd player!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Great collection of DVD's for a child at such a reasonable price, my son enjoys all the adventures of the buddies and asks me so many questions relating to each theme, quick delivery too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
My boy are obsessed with these puppies! They were overjoyed to get the whole box set! Great Sunday afternoon films the whole family can enjoy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Bought this for my grandson for Christmas he was over the moon and has watched them several times over. Good price for a boxed set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Brilliant for my 9 year old who just loves the buddies films. My 3 year old loves these too, great christmas buy for a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Brilliant films but I bought this while boxset for a fiver in asda, big difference on here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse