Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2009
I hesitated to purchase this book thinking that I was 'Delia'd Out'. I am so glad that I did. I refer to it constantly. Especially when you have perhaps, just rushed through a bit of shopping and grabbed the first thing you saw. Home you go, pork chops and some veg. How to zip it up - this book is full of ideas. Nearly all of the dishes (loads of them brand new) can be translated to several other cuts or other meats. It's a gem.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2011
The Delia Collection: Pork
I Must say that I am a huge fan of all Delias books and I have most of them.
This Collection is up to the high standerds you come to expect from her skill in the kitchen, that she passes on to the user (reader)and helps to guide Me to cook in a better Way!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
This is a book I can recommend to anyone thinking about pork!

Always a winner, Delia gives some good ideas, and the methodology is, as ever, very clear and easily understood.

This is almost our last addition to the collection, and they all get well-used!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2012
Bought as a joke present for a friend, quite last minute at Christmas. Arrived when they said it would, and in great condition like described as it was second hand. Brilliant classic Delia book. A must for any lover of pork!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
As always a beautifully presented book. There is a high quality photograph of the dish and opposite the method. I think it is inspirational.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Very convenient to have all pork recipes together and even though this is not a new book, some of the recipes still stand the test of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
As always another fantastic book from Delia. After buying half a pig I needed some direction and inspiration and this book didn't fail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Brilliant book for Pork lovers!
Lots of very different recipes, have tried quite a few and they are all very tasty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Great book and wonderful recipes. Brand new book too. Great price and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Not as good as I thought it would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)