Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2010
Excellant....Love doing the crusader crosswords in the daily paper......these are no different....very challenging!!! and cheaper than ordering direct from the Daily Express
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2011
I got this for my dad who was unable to get out of the house due to the bad weather, surpisingly he was able to get post so this kept him occuppied whilst he was house bound.

Not as good as the newspaper one but does the trick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
I tried the first series of the crusader crossword books and loved them.
Since I have tried other books and have been disapointed.
How good to have this series available now they are challenging but very enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2011
Being new to cryptic crosswords these books are great. They are not as difficult as some but are difficult enough to help me understand this form of crossword.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
A very good crossword book. I have enjoyed doing the Daily Express Crusader crossword for years and find this book a great way of continuing whilst abroad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2011
As a crossword fanatic I really enjoyed this book. It kept me entertained throughout long flights while on holiday and recommend it to you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Just difficult enough to provide a challenge while generally allowing me to complete it successfully. I like to do a crossword a day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
i would definately reccomend it is a great cryptic crossword book, but i am biased as i love doing the express cryptic every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Good value for good product. Always can recommend a cryptic crossword to stretch the brain and Exprees crosswords do just that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
I would recommend all theses crossword books to any crossword puzzler and I will always keep up to date with the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)