Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars24
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2012
The cowboy mega pack is very good value for money,and if you like westerns then you will not be disapointed with this, the majority of storys are short but a couple are longer, this is a bargain at this low price and would by another western mega pack if it was at this price, although i say its excellent read and value for money hence 5 stars you cant beat Louis L'Amour or Zane Grey as they are the masters in my mind
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2012
I enjoyed these stories. As a longtime fan of the "Western" Genre, these stories are a real nostalgic read for me. Thanks
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
A rooting tooting son of a gun book that took me back to when I thought I was the fastest draw in our street. A must read for anybody who played and likes cowboys.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
What can you say, but great stories again! You need to read these megapacks to appreciate the value for money,and the authors contributions!
Well worth the five stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
I would certainly recommend this book of Westerns as there are plenty of choices to read when you wish. Great for reading odd ones when you are wanting to complete a story
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
These stories took me back to my childhood when I devoured adventure stories and mysteries. They are a good read and have plenty of suspense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Not the best cowboy stories in my view. There is one which is a Civil War story. This one is 5Star rated. Well worth the price of the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Some great Western stories in this collection with some excellent writers. For those who like traditional Westerns this is one to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
some very good tales worth reading varied selection should suit most western readers, i liked it.would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
a real western, had a job understanding some of the western language, but it has some good old fashioned stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)