The Counterfeit Agent (John Wells Book 8) and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more

Buy New

or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Buy Used
Used - Very Good See details
Price: £0.59

or
 
   
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Start reading The Counterfeit Agent (John Wells Book 8) on your Kindle in under a minute.

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

The Counterfeit Agent (John Wells 8) [Hardcover]

Alex Berenson
3.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (12 customer reviews)
RRP: £19.99
Price: £13.96 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
You Save: £6.03 (30%)
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
‹  Return to Product Overview

Product Description

Review

A genuine talent (The Sunday Times)

Ingenious (New York Times)

Gritty and fast-moving (Observer)

One of the best new spy writers (Sun)

Book Description

Ex-CIA agent John Wells returns in NYT bestselling author Alex Berenson's latest thrilling spy novel, for fans of Robert Ludlum and David Baldacci. --This text refers to the Paperback edition.

About the Author

Alex Berenson graduated from Yale University in 1994 with degrees in History and Economics. In 1999 he joined the New York Times where he covered everything from the drug industry to Hurricane Katrina. During his tenure he served two stints as a correspondent in Iraq, an experience that led him to write THE FAITHFUL SPY, which won the Edgar Award from the Mystery Writers of America for Best First Novel and was a #1 NYT bestseller. Alex left the NYT in 2010 to devote himself to writing fiction. He lives in Garrison, just outside New York City, with his wife and dog.
‹  Return to Product Overview