Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars19
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
Kindle edition well formatted, lacks the critical introductions of the more expensive editions but purely to quote Marx and Engels in coursework it's invaluable.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Read and you will understand all - so relevant but so frustrating. Seems nothing changes - we seem to have had it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 3 February 2014
Not something I subscribe to at all but certainly of historical interest. This copy came free so yeah its just great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
It's ok.
Helps you fall asleep.
Helps you understand a little of what went before.
Best of all its free.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
I downloaded this purely for the irony of downloading a book about communism onto my kindle. Interesting ideas, especially useful for those interested in sociology or history
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
i really wanted to like this book and feel a sense of inspiration partiularly in these times of modern greed.although it make some relevant points, its wholly let down by poor, rambling execution. some points seem to be constantly repeated to the point of boredom. it reads more like an attack on the bourgeois than anything else.interesting but flawed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Not good but not bad either. If you want to learn more about politics, its a good way to start.
Delivered fast and in good conditions!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
the book is a good one but I would have to give it another read over to gain the extent of Marx's work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Good read but not what I expected. Would have liked it if I had felt like I got my moneys worth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
I had to read this for my history class. I'm happy I found it for free, it worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)