More Options
The Click Song
See larger image

The Click Song

From the Album The Smash Hits
10 Aug. 2014 | Format: MP3

£0.79 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Product details

  • Release Date: 10 Aug. 2014
  • Label: Collector's Series
  • Copyright: (p) Collector's Series
  • Duration: 2:32 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B00MG4X848
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,351,703 in Songs (See Top 100 in Songs)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star