Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
I can highly recommend this book to any one completing the 6189 Level 3 NVQ Plumbing Diploma along with its sister book it provides all the key elements for the core units, required to complete the technical section of the course.
A must have hence the five star rating.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Calculations are wrong. This is very important. Other than these minor issues. It is a enjoyable book to read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Excellent book! Easy to read, understand and extremely good style of writing!
Loads of pictures are considerable beneficial, effective and enjoyable. Due to loads of components and plumbing pictures I give 5 stars rating to it.
Definitely recommend for others!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
This book was recommended by my son's plumbing tutor to support his Level 3 studies. The order was processed very quickly and we received the book within days so my son was very happy. Would highly recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought this book as a present for my Son who is studying, have given this a 5 star rating as it is exactly what he needed, also the service from Amazon was faultless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Wanders a bit but for guys on a short gas course a useful resource
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
exactly what was needed for my sons nvq
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
great study material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
It was a great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)