Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£15.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2012
This book was recommended by my Reiki Master - it gives a comprehensive overview of the subject and related matters. A definite first choice book on this topic.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
It is a good book, very practical and clear in the message that wants to pass it on to the readers.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I think this is the only book you will ever need on chakras. Really comprehensive and thorough. I highly recommend it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2011
Very interesting book - explained very well and with excellent pictures. Has really helped me to understand chakras more and will be my first choice reference book on chakras.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
It is a great book. The best I ever read on chakras. It gives a deep understanding about personal developement and human life itself. It is not just nice to read but the way it is made up gives you an experience. You can touch it and are being touched on many levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
This book is a gem, beautiful pictures, very clear and concise. I found the writing resonated in me and connected inwardly. I have been able to dip in to it and find phrases and affirmations that I needed at the point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
This book was given to a family member for christmas. But my daughter in law was delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
This was recommended to me as a good comprehensive guide to Chakras and it doesn't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
good book, nicely written. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)