Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars134
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£21.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2014
An excellent selection of retro sweets - the varieties of liquorice are very good, including some that are difficult to find in the shops.
A worthwhile purchase that is likely to be repeated and is thoroughly recommended.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
My dad is a huge lover of liquorice and really appreciated this gift and the large range of products, one of which he had never tried before and was very pleased to discover!!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
I've bought this box for my mum twice as she loved it so much the first time. Lots if different types of liquorice all of which are lovely especially the lollies.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Love this variety & even better when it is on offer. The addition of the Sherbet Fountain is an inspiration!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought as a present for someone who'd said no chocolate but is known to enjoy liquorice. Perfect the box comes with sealed packs inside so you can enjoy the goodies over months and it keeps fresh.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Absolutely fab box of goodies my husband loves everything in it from the sherbet to all the sweets ,nothing in it that he didn't like xxx
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Great gift, bought for 83 yr step dads birthday, he loved it and so did everyone else, loved the little bags as cud take sweets out in pocket wen away from home, nice touch, wud highly recommend and would definitely buy again
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Great for everyone who loves liquorice, keep mine on my coffee table for guests to pig out on. every type of liquorice you could think of.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My Grandma loved this selection box for her 81st birthday. I wish that some of the sweets in the box were available separately as they are really nice but I can't find them anywhere on Amazon or eBay. Very nicely packaged in a good quality box. All of the sweets are wrapped or in packets inside the box so they stay fresh.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
RIP OFF... SMALL BOX FOR THE PRICE.

See pic. Box is maybes 2 inches deep.
review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)