Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 9 September 2013
Excellent cross stitch kit, bought for my partner who enjoys doing this. He was very happy to finally get his hands on these new Disney ones. Kit came with everything needed and its a good size. It will def take him a few weeks to finish. Great buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
My daughter is just finishing the one I bought her last year! She is a busy working mum and it relaxes her and looks beautiful when finished.
Brilliant gift! I had an issue with pricey customs payment and the company refunded it immediately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
looks awesome and quick service. Really clear instructions and i am really excited to get started
gonna take me a while
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
This was a brilliant buy, Speedy service, exactly what I wanted. I will definitely recommend this to other any buyers.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Beauty and the Beast is my favourite Disney Princess fairy tale :) it was a must have for me
Lovely picture :) can't wait to start it
Arrived very quickly
Everything's in there; the chart and threads etc. With easy to follow instructions. Looks like a great kit. Very happy :-3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
AMAZING. I found it quite daunting when I first opened the grid. Once I started however ive found it to be quite easy and addictive. Cant wait to finish and start the next Disney one. Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Large Cross stitch with easy to follow instructions. Good quality. Comes complete with all colours and materials. Will Definitely purchase again, Very Impressed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Very quick service less than 24 hrs and the cross snatch was at my door my wife was over the moon with it will be using again
Many thanks Dave
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Brilliant. Came with a fully illustrated pattern. All the threads were already separated and placed onto card. Ready to go. Totally impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Still working through The Little Mermaid one, but this is in my to-do pile. Clear instructions, amazing colou palette, and beautiful detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)