Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£11.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2014
This little outfit fits Tiny perfectly. It is well made and is able to withstand multiple 'try ons' by my granddaughter who absolutely loved it. There are no buttons just a velcro fastening at the front which meant changing outfits was easy and fun. A1service from seller. Well packaged and speedy delivery. Thanks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
I am happy with the Tiny Tears Outfit and my granddaughter loves it, this is the second time I have bought Tiny Tears outfits and will certainly buy more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
bought this for my granddaughter together with the Tiny Tears doll and another outfit, good quality stitching, outfit looks of good quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
This outfit is well made and quite attractive but I do think it is slightly on the small side. It would fit better if slightly larger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Pretty outfit, quite well made. Expensive, but granddaughter was pleased with the outfit, so if she's happy, I'm happy too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
thank you for the lovely outfit, bought this for my great neice and she loved this.

will buy more items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I bought this outfit for one of my granddaughters dolls for christmas. She loved it. It fit her own dolls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
bought this to go with tiny tears doll for christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
a gift for my granddaughter, so hope she'll like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Looks really cute on Tiny Tears!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)