Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars38
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2014
Very well made gloves and work really well.
All my gloves are M so I got these in a M but they are a bit tighter than normal so I suggest you may need to get 1 size up from your normal glove size.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
My other half was compaining about not getting a grip with ordinary golf gloves, and a friend recommened these,,and said they were the best...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Excellent product. Will be useful for golfing in the Winter months when you need the extra grip. Good quality material. As described.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Perfect fit and very quick delivery, a must for any golfer who plays in all weathers, should have bought these sooner,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I bought these for my dad who loves to play golf whatever the weather. They arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. His only caution was would they be large enough as the largest size was still a big on the snug side!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
I thought these were meant o be winter gloves but they appear to be gloves to use in wet conditions. They don't appear to have any thermal properties. Perhaps I misunderstood the descritpion when purchasing them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
As expected from this make! Great fit & really make a difference in the all to often damp conditions.
Do exactly what they are designed to do!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Got this for my dad for his birthday and it was sent very quickly, he is very happy with it which is good as we have had the weather to use them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Comfortable wear for both hands which I wear all the time playing golf as my hands normally feel the cold a lot. Good in all weathers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Used this recently in the pouring rain and had no problems with slipping clubs or soaking gloves. Better than I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)