Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars183
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
I'm hooked not stopped reading just cannot put it down the twists and turns would recommend it fantastic books to read
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Very good stories a very good buy every story was interesting enough not to want to put down just want to keep on reading
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
A very novel take on crime thrillers, certainly was an unusual and ineresting read. Would like to read more I think.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
These books were very short in length, but were easy and quick to read. I bought the kindle version of them, was pleased I had not bought the hard copy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Very good book set. I really enjoy reading. I recommend to all my friend. Now have to get all rest sets.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
i got this free from amazon; thank god i didnt pay for it!
from the picture i expected a series of novels but it was short stories, which i've never been a fan off, so yes i should of read the small print.
The idea behind the stories is a good one; the man constantly referred to as just 'he' kidnaps jessica white whth the intention of raping and murdering her but can't go through with it. jessica is fascinated by him and a series of events in where he saves her and her families lives leads her to fall in love with him and they become the best criminal profilers/vigilantes in the business.if only the writer had made a bit more effort these stories could have made a great novel, but , i was left wanting more from it. i wont be buying the next in the series but if he used the same ideas and characters for a novel i might give it a try
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
We'll that was a fantastic box set got to find the rest to read excellent kept me wanting to read more and more
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Would recommend this series,great read and a very easy read,quick and easy to follow storyline,hope they you read and enjoy..
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
This one was very confusing as It kept jumoing back to when the main character was being held by her future husband! The stories were medicore and quite franklyI was disappointed in it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
The TAKEN collection is a must. I enjoyed the 24 book box set then found book 25 and bought that too. Amazing Author will be finding other books by him too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.