Start reading Ta Ta House: Early Readers Wonder Series on your Kindle in under a minute. Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here or start reading now with a free Kindle Reading App.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device


Try it free

Sample the beginning of this book for free

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Ta Ta House: Early Readers Wonder Series

Ta Ta House: Early Readers Wonder Series [Kindle Edition]

Zainiah Mohamed Isa , Mohd Shahran Daud , Haziqah Samsul

Kindle Price: £0.77 includes VAT* & free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

Free Kindle Reading App Anybody can read Kindle books—even without a Kindle device—with the FREE Kindle app for smartphones, tablets and computers.

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.

Kindle Daily Deal
Kindle Daily Deal: Up to 70% off
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price--for that day only. Learn more about the Kindle Daily Deal or sign up for the Kindle Daily Deal Newsletter to receive free e-mail notifications about each day's deal.
Explore our Children's Books Gift Guide to find the perfect gift for the child in your life.

Product Description

Product Description

This is a story about Addy feels a little sad when he has to leave home and go to school. The story encourage children to be independent - doing things on their own like brushing teeth, taking shower, wearing their cloths, taking their breakfast. Indirectly, it shows that they will have to go school during school time and still can have fun at home after school.

This is a must have and great book for early reader especially if you are looking for books for parents to read to children.

This book has been written in a series with regard to the concepts to be learned by the child, psychological needs and social value. The main targets for this series are children in between 3 to 4-year-old. Children in the 3 to 5-year-old should be exposed to reading material that suits their needs and interests. Early Readers Series is unique because it contains teaching delivery methods indirectly. Each book includes the story of everyday life of children to attract and cultivate early reading habits among them. It is recommended that parents and adults to read the stories in this series to children every day. By doing this, the kids will get used to reading and eventually form a habit of reading and pre-reading abilities with ease. In addition, it also becomes an activity for quality time between parents and children. But don't limit this series to children around 4-year-old. You will find out that it is also suitable for children above 4-year-old as well for a good and fun reading material. There are 5 books in the series; 1) I Can Write, 2) I Like Blue, 3) The Toy Box, 4) Anna Cannot Sleep and 5) Ta ta House. Have fun with reading.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2602 KB
  • Publisher: Zone Four Enterprise; 6 edition (11 Nov 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00GC6X094
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?

More About the Authors

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category