Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2014
Make no mistake, this is a big watch! If you like a big, bold statement on your wrist, there's no reason you won't like this! Beyond looking great, it doesn't really do much. The stopwatch is only accurate to 1 second, so the best use for it is to leave it ticking to serve as a second hand, since the stopwatch's second hand is so dominant that when it's not ticking, it's easy to mistake it for the minute hand and think it's always something-o'clock! The one disappointment is that those bright yellow accents are not luminous - nothing is, so it's impossible to tell the time in the dark. But I still love it, especially at this price!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
I am really pleased with this watch. It looks even better on your wrist as the pictures don't do it justice. This is my forth TW Steel as I collect watches and at these prices you can't go wrong. The strap is not the longest but the leather gives a little after wearing but this is typical TW Steel.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
it's awesome, elegant, and diverse.
you better get one.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
If you're into big watches then you cant go wrong with this beast. So far so good, no obvious issues with it and quite a few colleagues are now jumping on board the TW Steel wagon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
A really lovely watch. A fantastic price compared to similar looking watches.
The only thing that would have been nice is to have luminous dials.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Great watch, big face & I've been after a TW for a while now. So glad to be a proud owner of one now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Its my 4th tw steel watch and just waiting for another bargain?......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I own a couple of TW Steel watches and generally I am an advocate for the brand. This particular model (50) looks a bit plasticky in real life. There is no question that it is a quality watch and up to the usual high production standards, it's just that it looks a little like a cheap plastic watch. The smaller size might be better but as things stand this is my least favourite watch.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)