Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2014
This product was excellent as was the service, the fit was great and perfect for me! I would totally recommend this product to others and will affectionately be purchasing other products in the future :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
The only fault is that the tshirt is too big - but that is my fault for ordering an xl. But apart from that the top is excellent, thanj you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Great T-shirt, perfect fit! I Recommend as it is only £10 for a kick-ass tee. Bought it for my girlfriend who adores it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Turned up quickly, Looks exactly as shown on picture, nice quality too. Great top- would reccomend to a friend !! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Its the best top ive ever had and i would recommend it to anyone else who would want to buy it and is a pug lover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
A great choice for my 14 year old son. Hard to get it off him to get it in the wash!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Good quality, just fits a little snuggly. Good job it's only a work out t-shirt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Great t shirt perfect gift for a pug lover! Arrived quickly and packaged well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Bought this for
My bro for his birthday he loves it great fit great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.