Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2014
Bought these for my father for Christmas. He loves them and they do the job really well. But they come loose in a box and they were quite scratched where they had rubbed against each other during transport. Might have sent them back but didn't have time prior to Christmas.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Good quality tools probably the best I've seen normally would be quite expensive to buy but found these at a reasonable price on Amazon you would be very unlucky if you managed to wear these out or break them German quality at its best
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
These tools sit very comfortably in the hands which is particularly important for anyone who has problems with their hands (Dupuytrens and other conditions etc) and the double working is also very helpful. They are highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I've been looking for quality hex keys for car maintenance. Tried a few different brands already and was unhappy with poor quality. I gave these Made in Germany ones a shot and am really impressed by the great quality. Recommendable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
The INBUS brand can really be associated with a quality product. I bought my first tools back in Germany for work and was amazed. I now found them in UK and directly bought some...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Good quality, fair price, good value for money. The long shaft means that you can work at a comfortable distance. With the handle you can achieve much more torque. 5 stars.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
The original and best, this set covers the most useful sizes (unless you're trying to open mobile phones and satnavs) and is of excellent quality so should last well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Had them for a few months so far and used them pretty much everyday at work for what they cost they are well worth it !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Set covers many sizes Dont need torx drivers that often, but if I do, I can really rely on this kit from Germany.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
love em!!!! real mans tools, great quality you certainly get what you pay for!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)