Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2014
NOT PVC wipe clean.... From somewhere in china or japan. .... Not great... Should be priced at £2 max.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
I brought this to try to save my little boys clothes during meal times. It has helped but it isn't brilliant, even though its supposed to be waterproof he still ends up soaked. It doesn't wash very well either. It a cute item and the picture is lovely and the idea is great I just think it needs to be a bit hardier. I have to double up with another bib as well as this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
It's ok but it rubs on my baby's neck as the velcro fastening is cheap and sharp on the edges.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Expected 3 in a pack and got 1. Poor quality and really disappointing. Something you would expect to find in a £1 store.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
item was as described, seemed well finished, arrived promptly. It remains to be seen how it stands up to use!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Nice bib, does a good job to cover up clothing at meal times & my daughter likes the character pictures (we have the Winnie the Pooh bib). Struggled a bit to find similar bibs that would cover up everything that weren't more expensive, so this does a good job. Having received this one & given it a good trial, I have re-ordered one of each of the other designs too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Quality is fine. Only problem with it is that the neck/ collar is too big. While feeding the food tends to go inside through the large collar and clothes are ruined which should be the purpose of the bib. And it is not that waterproof anyways.
Still for the price i would say it could be used when the (work under progress) is not that messy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Not good enough for the price, I thought it was 3 in the pack unfortunately it's one
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
The item took over three weeks to arrive and the material isn't pvc AT ALL ! I had to put it in the washing machiene after each feed - eventually I threw it in the bin as it does the exact same thing as a bib and isn't wipe clean at all. The only positives are, it fits my eight month well and the design is as shown in the photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Marketed as pvc waterproof bib but it is a thin slippy material and rather poorly made with thread ends left at the seams. Have not used it yet as it was bought for when my granddaughter visits but I would suspect that it might not survive being washed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.