Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2013
This case is as good as any of the more expensive ones. Have been using it for a week and it is just the job. You also get free screen savers with it! Excellent value for money. Quick deliverey (free!) too.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Excellent product well made,very fast delivery good communications and all at a fantastic price,certainly 5 stars all round.would reccomend.so pleased with item ordered another as spare.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Excellent fit, would recomend, does what you would expect & ofr the price it is a must buy for any Kindle fire owners.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
I am very impressed with this cover, - at 99p you can't go wrong. You could pay more than that for the 2 screen protectors included with the offer and to cap it all, no postage to pay. Brilliant
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
The product was sent to me within a week of me ordering the product, and it's very useful. You can access all the buttons on the Kindle, as well as the camera and the screen. I'm very pleased with this case- 5 stars!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Hi,
Not too expensive & just what I required for my new Kindle Fire! Really really like along with & the way it flicks into a built-in Take a position.
A definate keeper
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Excellent value product which serves the purpose it was advertised for. You can pay a lot more for a similar product, but why bother when this does the job just as well.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
I really really like this Kindle case. I looked at just about everyone and decided to purchase this one. I purchased it some months ago. It is sturdy, looks professional, looks expensive, protects my Kindle from damage and best of all - when I open it my Kindle automatically turns on and when I shut it, it turns the Kindle off. No fussing the with the power button - ever. The case is not heavy and is very sleek/slim. It fits easily in my purse and also (another plus) stands when folded back so that I can stand it up to watch videos. This one is a winner!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Product as described,good value for money.Prompt delivery,good prompt communication from the seller.Would definitely buy more from this seller.Only downside is that the free screen protecters were of not much use..having said they free!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Amazing value. Slots all in right place for speakers, controls and connections.
Good quality cover and for 99p including postage it's a steal.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)