Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars21
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2015
I was dubious about purchasing this ring in case it wasn't exactly as shown however I was really pleased when it arrived, it is EXACTLY as described and matches the photo - you won't be disappointed. It arrived in perfect condition in a jiffy bag and inside that a little hard plastic case to protect it in the mail. The Pandora rings come in plastic bags before they are put in a Pandora gift box - I know because I purchased a ring recently at the Pandora shop and when they searched for another size for me, the shop assistant pulled out a big plastic bag from under the counter with smaller plastic bags containing various rings which surprised me but that's how even Pandora store rings in their store. Anyway, I would definitely purchase from this seller again. I may buy my mother this ring for Christmas. Of the estimated four weeks, I only had to wait around just under two weeks for it to arrive. Very impressed - thank you!
review image review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
This ring would be perfect for a Christmas present stocking filler! Looks just like the Pandora one which is on sale for £50. Excellent purchase!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
This ring is AMAZING!! Really goregous im so happy with it...LOVE IT! Would highly recommend this ring. It's a keeper!!!!!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Detail is nice on this piece a little lighter than I expected but for the cost of this ring I can't complain too much
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Love this ring!!!
2nd of 3 ordered(different styles) & it looks amazing, no visual differences from the branded Pandora rings.I'm really pleased with this purchase and if it wears the same as my Pandora rings I will give it the full 5 stars:) PS it is 925 silver hall marked.
review image review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Wow I have had so many compliments with this ring :-) will buy more
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2015
Absolutely fab ring, 925 logo engraved proving it is real silver. Is absolutely identical to the triple the price P version - SO HAPPY thank you :)

Also delivery was three days, couldn't believe it!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Lovely ring, really good quality but not the size I ordered. Much smaller than the size requested so have to wear on a different finger but a lovely ring all the same
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
I want to know the size i dont understand L, O , Q
I know it in numbers like 5,6,7,8,
please help me!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Absolutely love this ring looks so nice on middle finger. Great price and seems very good quality too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)