See Wishlist
Symphony No. 4 in F minor Op. 36 (1991 - Remaster): II. Andantino in modo di canzone
See larger image

Symphony No. 4 in F minor Op. 36 (1991 - Remaster): II. Andantino in modo di canzone

Philharmonia Orchestra/Otto Klemperer
From the Album Romantic Symphonies
29 Oct 2012 | Format: MP3

0.99 (VAT included if applicable)
Song Title

Product details

  • Original Release Date: 29 Oct 2012
  • Release Date: 29 Oct 2012
  • Label: Warner Classics
  • Copyright: (C) 2012 EMI Records Ltd
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 9:17 minutes
  • Genres:
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,763,364 in MP3 Songs (See Top 100 in MP3 Songs)

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
Klemperer is not the first conductor you might think of when it comes to Tchaikovsky. This was probably the first classical recording that I ever bought when it was on a tape reel. It appealed to me then; it appeals to me now. Klemperer plays it straight, and this Symphony is all the better for it. There is no sentiment in this recording, and Klemperer's approach works well.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Product Images from Customers