Customers who viewed this item...

Swarm (Star Force Series Book 1)
Swarm (Star Force Series Book 1)
B. V. Larson
Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (80)
Available for download now
Product Description
Earth arms marines with alien technology and builds its first battle fleet! Kyle Riggs is snatched by an alien spacecraft sometime after midnight. The ship is testing everyone it catches and murdering the weak. The good news is that Kyle keeps passing tests and staying alive. The bad news is the... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (59)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Steel World (Undying Mercenaries Series Book 1)
Extinction (Star Force Series Book 2)
Dust World (Undying Mercenaries Series Book 2)

Rebellion (Star Force Series Book 3)
Conquest (Star Force Series Book 4)
Empire (Star Force Series Book 6)

Tech World (Undying Mercenaries Series Book 3)
Battle Station (Star Force Series Book 5)
Outcast (Star Force Series Book 10)

  More Results