The Surprise Attack of Jabba the Puppett and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more
FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10.
Only 13 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon.
Gift-wrap available.
Quantity:1
FREE Delivery on orders over £10.
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Over 2 million items sold. Fast dispatch and delivery. Excellent Customer Feedback. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Surprise Attack of Jabba the Puppett: An Origami Yoda Book (Origami Yoda Series) Paperback – 6 Sep 2013


See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Paperback
"Please retry"
£5.99
£0.01 £0.01

Trade In Promotion


Frequently Bought Together

Surprise Attack of Jabba the Puppett: An Origami Yoda Book (Origami Yoda Series) + The Secret of The Fortune Wookiee: An Origami Yoda Book (Origami Yoda 3) + Art2-D2's Guide to Folding and Doodling: An Origami Yoda Activity Book
Price For All Three: £17.97

Buy the selected items together


Product details

  • Paperback: 160 pages
  • Publisher: Abrams (6 Sep 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1419710451
  • ISBN-13: 978-1419710452
  • Product Dimensions: 20.9 x 1.5 x 15.6 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (10 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 113,102 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

Product Description

About the Author

Tom Angleberger is the bestselling author of the Origami Yoda series, including The Strange Case of Origami Yoda, Darth Paper Strikes Back, and The Secret of the Fortune Wookiee. He is also the author of Horton Halfpott and Fake Mustache. Tom maintains the well trafficked Origami Yoda inspired blog: origamiyoda.wordpress.com.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
See all 10 customer reviews
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Amazon Customer on 14 Nov 2013
Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase
My 11 year old son adores this whole collection of books. When's the next one due? I would recommend very much.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By ElizaBGoode on 19 Oct 2013
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
My 11 year old loves stories but prefers being read to than reading for himself. These books together with Rick Riordan's "Percy Jackson" series have turned him from a reluctant into a voracious reader. I can't recommend them highly enough
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Frannybc on 15 Sep 2013
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
Lots of new characters made this an enjoyable read. Two more puppets to make. V suitable for boys into Star Wars who like making things!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By JJ1972 on 12 Nov 2013
Format: Paperback Verified Purchase
this is an excellent book for fans of Wimpy Kid or Tom Gates. Longer stories to engage the reader with entertaining pictures.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
By edward villarreal on 11 Jun 2014
Format: Paperback
"I loved it," said my 8-yr-old! "I actually gasped at the end. Making the puppets is really, really, really tricky. It is a fun book." We ended up buying a few of the same series, which our son read very fast, and we had origami creations all around the house.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


Feedback