Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2014
I could how reasonably these where priced,thought they'd be very flimsy but far from it!

Quite dark shades/ lenses, as seen in picture.

Would buy another pair if required and reccomend them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I love these glasses, good price and strong material. I used them on holiday and they were great. looking for a bargain then buy them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
These sunglasses look nice but last long the C. G. came unstuck not long after I had them and the lens fell out because the frame had broke.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
I love this, great price, look lovely, great accessory for summer!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Lovely sunglasses, can feel a little cheap, but for the price I think they are brilliant and have lasted well for a two week holiday in Dominican Republic and then several outings here when we get some sun! Now in my car ready for a sunny day - perfect glasses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Glasses were great... Did not receive the colour I ordered. Satisfied with the product however still feel did not get what i ordered.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
I didn't expect these glasses to look so expensive considering how little they cost. They are a lovely fit and look great, I ordered a second pair but they were sold out .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
one of the worst experience ever brought didn't like it do wanted to return but it's wasn't free end up keep ...should be free returns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Lovely style my partner Hazel thinks she,s a film star when wearing them would recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Received well quick! They are exactly as on the picture. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)