Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
63
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2013
THIS IS AMAZING AND WILL BRING OUT A TAN LIKE YOU HAVE NEVER HAD BEFORE - I ALWAYS BURN BUT NOT WITH USING THIS, AND IT IS A GREAT MOISTURISER TO USE AND AS I HAVE VERY SENSITIVE SKIN I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE LIKE ME
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
This stiff is amazing!! I have been using for a few nights and when out in the sun I seem to go brown really quick!! tried several tan accelerators in the past but this beats them all!! its a gel like texture, feels cool on the skin and sinks in really quick!! try it
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I love it! I came across last year by accident, loved it, and bought even more of it this year. It's really good and if used as advised you will get a lovely tan without having to leave your back garden!! In fact, I need more!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
I am a big Leighton Denny fan and just knew this was a great product with his name on and I was not disappointed ,,, for me nothing he does will be bad ,,,, getting it at a great price was a big bonus and I will be getting more for my upcoming cruise this winter ,,,,,,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
Fantastic product, I always burn on holiday but I decided to use sunbeds about 2 months before we went on holiday to get my skin ready for the sun & heat, and I used this product before I used the sunbeds, whilst away I used sun cream and after sun but carried on using this product. I am still using and my tan has lasted and I haven't peeled. Would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Fast delivery. Well packaged. Good price. Nice to use - exactly as it says - cooling and soothing. Covers well and after a couple of minutes drying time is not sticky. Have only given 4*'s at this time as haven't been using it long enough to see if it works! Hoping so!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
Thanks for speedy delivery brought this for my holiday was recommended by a friend who brought this product from this site tried a bit on my skin and was surprised that it sinks into the skin and there is no stickiness left from the gel at all look forward to using it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
I bought this product rather cynically as I have heard that there are many out there that are simply creams and do not do anything at all yet I was pleasantly surprised.
I didn't have a deep dark tropical tan or anything but I struggle to tan anyway (hence my reason for buying it) however it did help me get a better tan than I normally would .
It is more like a gel than a cream and it doesn't offer any protection from the sun so you still need to apply your normal sun cream after however it does act as an effective cooling gel on your skin after going out in the sun
This was by no means a miracle solution but on someone who tans easier than I do it might do a better job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Used this as directed - 10 days before going on holiday. I'm a pale skinned red head who eventually tans but burns easily. The difference with using this product was definitely noticeable. I also applied every other day on holiday under my SPF - no burning and a lovely golden tan, even on my legs and feet which very rarely lose the blue/white tinge!!.

Product dries quickly and doesn't leave a sticky feeling with it being a gel product. I will definitely be using this product again, and would recommend to everyone. Thank you Leighton
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Brilliant product that does not leave sticky residue or smell. A must have for me before going on holiday, really helped with the tanning process. Good service and packaged well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)