Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2013
I couldn't find any brown colouring in the shops, but this did the treat. It was the perfect colour for me to add to modelling chocolate and get a woody colour. I assume I could have used more to get it darker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I bought this for my wife to colour sugar pine cones for a decoration for our Christmas cake. The colour was perfect. The item was delivered promptly and well packaged. Would certainly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Great for colouring fondant or marzipan but can be used with a little alcohol as a paint. Excellent strong colour without having to use a lot of it. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
this brown is sort of pale brown colour,really not nice with cupcake icing as it looks soo bad..if u looking for a lovely brown then this is not the one...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
You can't go wrong with Sugarflair products, they're my favourite. Great quality at reasonable price. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
This paste is ideal for teddies or trees to make them more realistic. Paste colour is so versatile for sugarcrafting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
Good thick paste - can get a decent brown colour without changing the consistency of the icing. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
Ordered pm 2 days previous. It was dispatched immediately, no problems at all. Will definately be using these again. Excellent, excellent service, excellent product, thankyou :-)
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Does exactly what it says on the bottle, easy to use a little goes a long way, lovely finish. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
I wanted this as a salt free colour for gravy and it works perfectly in even the smallest quantity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)