Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars107
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 September 2014
Pros:
snug fit for my 15.6" notebook
strong enough
good zippers
lightly padded

Cons:
SMELLS VERY BAD
stretchy fabric so not much support
a few bare threads poking out
again SMELLS really bad
Easily picks up lint and stuff
Arrived folded in half, annoyed about that but it doesn't decrease the quality, just the aesthetics.
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
i bought this to protect my laptop as it was getting scratched in the bag i have due to leads and other things. it works well in protecting it as a sleeve however as an actual bag its not so good as the handle broke within the first few days.
good for its value.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
A good buy for a student looking to take their laptop to / from UNI. Pretty good quality and great for the price.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
This was exactly what I needed and comes with a carry handle. Good fit for a Macbook Pro/Slimline laptop as it was a bit tight for a HP Pavilion 15.6 laptop but still fits, nevertheless I would recommend this if your not looking to spend a lot on a sleeve case for a laptop
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
Dont let the price put you off. Even though this is cheap its a very decent bag.Really pleased with this.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
perfectly good protection for my laptop . fits 15.6'' fine .no frills, does the job easily. also nice gift idea.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
product looks on the screen sound but when arrived i realized how thin, extra thin is the case.
look for other supplier.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
It is a good quality product. Keeps my laptop safe and secure. Its a tight fit but i rather prefer it than it being too big for my laptop. The handles are really useful
The only downside is that when it arrived it folded in half which left a few lines on the bag but apart from that very good value
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Sleeve fits perfectly around the laptop and acts as a good laptop cushion due to the handy all round zip. Protects the laptop well and the handles are very good for when you have your hands full and for travelling short distances when carrying the laptop.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Material is a bit thin so would buy something a bit more durable if I was using every day. But did the trick for just taking the laptop on holiday with us and adding a little extra protection when in our hand luggage
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)