Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars13
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2015
A decent compilation that would serve as an adequate introduction to anybody curious about Therapy?. Only covers the A&M years and nothing new for longtime fans, but the completists (that's me) will buy it anyway.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Not heard any Therapy since around 2000. Brought back some great memories. Excellent album .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Went to watch Therapy? 20 years ago for my first ever gig,but never bought any of their albums.Decided to go see them again this year for 'old times sake' and they were great,so I decided to buy this album.Can't believe I waited so long ,should have got this years ago! Didn't realise I knew so many of the singles,but the whole album is solid all the way through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
If you want an introduction to Therapy? (What have you been at?) This is a great place to start, from the opening off beats of Teethgrinder, to the pop punk of lonely crying only this is a perfect collection of songs for the Therapy? novice. Then go and buy the rest of the albums!!
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
The classic years of Therapy? All awesome tracks. If anyone wants a introduction to the the band then this is the collection for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
How I love this album! I really like Therapy? Went to see them a couple of times & great band live.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Just a little reminder. Even if you own the tracks, this is a nice little set to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Excellent. Delivered on time. Turn it up loud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Great album with all the memorable singles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Awesome turned up on time, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)