Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
33
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2013
I like this book because of the illustrations and photos. There are some lovely projects to do which I'm looking forward to doing with my niece who I'm teaching to sew. Something for us all.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
If you like the style this is another Lynette Anderson production with ideas that go with her fabrics,buttons and accessories.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Lots of ideas for sewing of all sorts of ideas, quilting and embroidery combine to make lovely items for your home
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I love Lynette Anderson designs, as well as her mix of small and large projects, some of which are ideal for gifts to friends. I have more recently returned to embroidery and being able to combine this with my patchwork is great fun and a different look to my work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Another fab book from Lynette Anderson full of lovely ideas to make your house a home. Clear written instructions easy to follow. Some of the patterns are actual size so no running around trying to find somewhere to enlarge to size. A fab addition to your sewing room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Was quite disappointed with this book. I think if I'd flicked through it in a book shop I wouldn't have bought it. It's just doesn't work for me but I am sure others would think it was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I quite like the book - I bought it for a present for an elderly lady who is always making things and needs ideas. There were a few ideas but I would have liked more projects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
As always Lynette's latest book is absolutely fantastic. Never disappointed with the quality and value of the books and the projects are all wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Lynette's quirky designs always have that little bit extra. They are such fun to do and it is nice to have a mixture of hand and machine stiitching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Lynette Anderson never fails to please; was delighted to add this latest book to my collection. Detailed instructions, easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)