Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
The chain came a day before the estimated time. It was well packaged in a gift box which was placed in a nice golden envelope (which the envelope could be used if you want to give it to a loved one as a gift). The chain itself is very shiny and light in weight, but the links look very solid and strong. It has a good length and good size for a man. I would DEFINITELY recommend this to anyone who wants to put a smile on that special man's face. :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Quality chain, ideal length, classy. My husband loves it. Chain is ideal and not too heavy. Would recommend. Very pleased with purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Really good item,so pleased and can`t wait to be able to give this as a gift,hope my husband likes it as much as I do.It`s lovely.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Excellent value for money, strong and great looking. This chain is nearly half the price of what the high street was asking, so i will definately recommend this chain to anyone who is looking for a quality and value for money chain.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
No complaints about this chain what so ever, arrived quickly and looks very good on. Haven't seen anything that looks as good for the money on the high street. Thank you seller.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Purchased for my Husband for Christmas and I am sure he will love it, I do, it is exactly what I was looking for.

Gail
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Very quick delivery and beautiful necklace, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Beautiful good quality amazing price quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Just what I wanted at the right price excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Good value for the price paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)