Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars40
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2013
Would recommend this good value for money sturdy best on the market for price. Delivered quick no problems and my children love it. You get alphabet magnets included just wish there were also chalk included too had to purchase as an add in item which wasn't a problem but for how much they cost (not much) thought would have been included
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
only one complaint with this the two clips for paper don't work so well as they are plastic and slippery. Paper keeps sliding out as kids draw. bit of blue tack remedies this.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Very happy with this as is our 3 year old. Nice sturdy product and has lots of uses with the clips, chalk board and white board. The storage tray is a really useful feature and helps keep all the pens and chalks etc tidy. A good buy for Christmas as came in a huge box so much excitement on Christmas morning!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Very sturdy and well made. folds up easily for storage. My only gripe is the magnets. They are only made of cheap foam. All in all a good buy though. It looks like it will stand up to some heavy handed use over the pre-school years. All in all a good buy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
This is an expensive item which I do love, I bought it early for christmas when we opened it just after new year a part was broken, all I got back from the seller is you are out of the returns time. All I wanted was help getting a new tray as It isnt safe for my son to use.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Excellent! I gave it 4 stars because I wish the height was adjustable. Other than that it is perfect! My 2 1/2 year old loves it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Arrived in plenty of time, easel is good and sturdy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
BOUGHT FOR 2 YR OLD GRANDSON. PLEASED WITH THE STURDY QUALITY AS HE CLIMBS ON THE TRAY.AGREE BETTER QUALITY LETTERS SHOULD BE PROVIDED I HAVNT EVEN OPENED THEM AFTER READING OTHER REVIEWS I JUST PURCHASED MORE SUITABLE ONES
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Very good suitable for tall children as my 3 year old is tall and he is fine with this, chalk board not brilliant and the letters and numbers u get with it are just like foam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Product was fine but it was missing the eraser, chalk and erasable marker. I tried to contact Amazon but couldn't get a hold of anyone to let them know I had missing parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)