Customers who viewed this item...

Steel World (Undying Mercenaries Series Book 1)
Steel World (Undying Mercenaries Series Book 1)
B. V. Larson
Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (88)
Available for download now
Product Description
In the twentieth century Earth sent probes, transmissions and welcoming messages to the stars. Unfortunately, someone noticed. The Galactics arrived with their battle fleet in 2052. Rather than being exterminated under a barrage of hell-burners, Earth joined their vast Empire. Swearing allegiance... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (58)
Kindle Store

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Assault Troopers (Extinction Wars Book 1)
Dust World (Undying Mercenaries Series Book 2)
The Dreaming Void: The Void trilogy: Book One

Tech World (Undying Mercenaries Series Book 3)
Swarm (Star Force Series Book 1)
Extinction (Star Force Series Book 2)

Mech 1: The Parent (Imperium Series)
The Blood Guard
Exile (Star Force Series Book 11)

  More Results