Customers who viewed this item...

Stark's War (Book 1) (Stark's War 1) (Ethan Stark 1)
Stark's War (Book 1) (Stark's War 1) (Ethan Stark 1)
Jack Campbell (writing as John G Hemry)
Average Customer Review: 3.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (24)
In stock
FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over 10.
5.59
Review
"A gripping tale of military science fiction, in the tradition of Heinlein's STARSHIP TROOPERS and Haldeman's FOREVER WAR." " --Absolute Magnitude"The Stark trilogy is a set of books any sci-fi fan should have in their bookcases. John G. Hemry has written a sci-fi classic here."... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (60)
Books

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

The Lost Stars - Perilous Shield (Book 2) (Lost Stars 2)
The Lost Stars - Tarnished Knight (book 1) (Lost Stars 1)
The Lost Fleet: Beyond the Frontier - Guardian (book 3)

The Lost Fleet: Beyond the Frontier--Invincible (Lost Fleet Beyond/Frontier 2)
Stark's Command (Book 2)
The Lost Fleet : Beyond the Frontier - Steadfast (Lost Fleet Beyond the Frontier 4) (Lost Fleet Beyond/Frontier 4)
Stark's Command (Book 2) Paperback by Jack Campbell (writing as John G Hemry)

The Lost Fleet: Beyond the Frontier: Dreadnaught (Lost Fleet Beyond/Frontier 1)
The Lost Fleet: Dauntless (Book 1) (Lost Fleet 1)
Stark's Crusade (Book 3)
Stark's Crusade (Book 3) Paperback by Jack Campbell (writing as John G Hemry)

  More Results