Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2015
Brought it because it was recommended to buy together didn't realise it's only small not much use for a 9 year old child wouldn't buy this again out anything else that Amazon recommends sort it out! Make advert clearer!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I brought his as i got my son the red head bad gut with horns to go to a birthday party well its TINY!! so he never used it luckly we had 1 for the fire works a few weeks before! but was only 1 end that lite up! its now thrown in the toy box cos its not that exciting!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Seems I have made the mistake everybody else has!
this is not the item i believed it to be.
The images are misleading as it does not represent the product in its entirity and this is backed up by the high volume of mis represented comments for this item.
Even the specification are incorrect as it does need assembly and does not need batteries!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Prospective buyers should be aware that this mini-lightsabre is exactly what is says and is only a few inches long. Fine for Action Man sized figures, not much use for a five year old boy! Sadly my wife did not read the description and thought that it would be larger.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Very disappointed with product. I know it does say mini light saber but didn't expect it to be no bigger than a cigarette
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Item is not accurately portrayed in this picture and once constructed will not be any longer than one's forearm. A rubbish purchase. I am usually very vigilant, but it was my wife's choice and she didn't bother looking into it far enough. Reading the other reviews would have been helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
The product is shown as a larger item however in fact is really small and flimsy. Wanted it for a gift for a child but it turns out to be to easily breakable to pass on to the intended. Recommend select another item rather than buy this.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
very small. but son likes it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
It's small round 20cm I was looking for something big but the quality is very good.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
it was ok my grandson seemed a little disapointed at the small size of it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.