Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars10
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2012
This was bought for my son to replace a previous one that was stolen and I think that proves that he thinks it is great. It is a reasonable sized folding wallet in imitation leather that appears quite well made. Please note that the picture is on the inside and the effect is somewhat spoiled when bank cards etc are put into the various slots. The outside is plain except for a fairly discrete Starfleet Insignia in the bottom corner and looks nice enough that you wouldn't be embarrased to take it out in public. The images will suffer some wear and tear with use but this is a very reasonably priced fun item. The delivery of the item after placing the order was very quick indeed arriving two days after placing the order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2011
Had this wallet come with a coin pocket, I would be using it all the time!
It's a fun, good quality item.

Alas, it just sits on my desk waiting for me to find a reason to use it.

If you're the type who has a bunch of credit cards, business cards or loyalty cards etc., and who rarely carries coins about, then you will probably find this most pleasing.

p.s. I received this as a gift and the sender admitted they did not realise there was no coin pouch when they purchased it, so this is not a complaint about the product description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2012
I got this for my husband for Christmas (he's a major fan--not QUITE a Trekkie, though) and he absolutely loves it. The only downfall is there isn't a place for coins which is a bit annoying here in the UK with 1 and 2 pound coins floating around. He uses it every day, though, and thankfully never really has a lot of coins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2011
It doesn't feel like an amazing quality wallet, and with no space for loose change and it looking like it's just come out a printer, only 4/5 because AAHHHH it's still so awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
What better way to show shop assistants and bar maids what a super cool chap you are than to rock this wallet?

I can't think of one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
Bought this for boyfriend for stocking filler at Christmas. He loves it. Perfect for any Star Trek fan. The inside is lovely and colourful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
exactly as described and will make our son very happy hopefully through Christmas and into his voyages into the unknown and beyond.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Great fun item with some practicality, notes and cards only.
Husband loves it, will use it on special occassions only.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
very good quality material and for a star trek fan a must have to add to your collection good choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
I drew a trekkie fan in the secret santa and this was spot on , they were chuffed to bits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)