£17.99 + £1.26 shipping
In stock. Sold by classicalrecords

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available

Stanford: String Quartet No. 1; String Quartet No. 2; Horn Fantasy

Price: £17.99
Only 1 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by classicalrecords.

Product details

1. Allegro Assai
2. Poco allegro e grazioso - Presto - Tempo I - Presto - Tempo I
3. Largo con molto espressione
4. Allegro Molto
5. Molto moderato - Piu moto - Tempo I - Piu moto - Tempo I
6. Prestissimo
7. Andante Espressivo
8. Allegro Molto
9. Allegro moderato (ma appassionato) - Allegretto - Tempo primo - Presto - Vivace

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category