Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars17
4.4 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 3|Size: 3 Pcs Snowflake|Change
Price:£2.85+ £1.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
I quite liked this product, The snowflakes are sturdy enough and keep their shape nicely. I was making gingerbread with them, and only had one problem with it- that the small and medium ones came out looking as stars and not snowflakes, as the cakes rose a bit during the baking process and the details on the edges blended in. Apart from that, I'm happy with this and will definitely use it in the future again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Fine to use and good little set for the money. Came quickly. I'm using for salt dough Christmas decorations!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Exactly as expected. The cutters were exactly as expected and gave great results, good level of service received overall very pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
lovely cutters, thought they were bigger but they do the job
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Took a while to arrive, in fact too late for the xmas biscuits I planned to make using them! Not so much snowflake shapes more stars as the detail isn't very good. But I guess u get what u pay for as these were a lot cheaper than the other options.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Seen a decorated Xmas cake in a magazine with stars,could'nt find any star cutters locally.
They did the job,and the my Xmas cake looked very professional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
A bit flimsy feeling and lost shape a bit in the post. Made good sized cookies ideal for making gingerbread trees.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
These are just what I wanted. Tried to find some for last Christmas but was unsuccessful. These will be perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
not very sharp and need spacer cutters to take pieces out for a more realistic snowflake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
arrived very quickly, the different sizes are really good and a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)