Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars46
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2015
I was a bit unsure about purchasing this mould as it looked quite small on the picture, and some of the pictures can be deceiving. When it arrived I was very surprised, as the mould was larger than expected, so I was very happy. The mould took a little longer than I expected for delivery, but when it came I certainly wasn't disappointed. I'm very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend 😊 thank you
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I've used this product over and over again now to make various flavours of soap (my new hobby). I highly recommend it and the silicone makes getting the contents out much easier. Great product.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Useful silicone mould, each square slightly smaller than I had anticipated.
Using for soap making and soap comes out cleanly with no effort
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
I use these to make body butter bars! Pour in the molten butter. Wait to set and they just pop out. And no cleaning of the mould required after.
Great!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
I love these. They are quite big, good quality and most off all just really really like them. I use these for resin pieces and they come out really shiny.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
You pour the mixture into the moulds; you wait 2-3 weeks for it to cure; you take out the new tablets of soap.

Q.E.F.

Douglas

PS: Experience has proved the individual moulds to be a bit smaller than I would have liked. I'm now buying much larger ones. D.L.W.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
I haven't tried product out yet but it looks like they will make generous sized soap bars.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Bought for candle making me work great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Great quality and good value for money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
just what I wanted arrived as planned
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)