Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars13
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.78+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
I like the fact that each chapter is complete in itself, so you can enjoy dipping into it when you may only have 5or10 mins to spare. Then you are able to meditate on what you've read for the rest of the day.It's been for me a word in season from God.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2011
A wonderful little book that is so easy to read. Of, course brilliant authors make it so great and down to earrth!! Godbless you writers
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
This is a challenging and inspiring book that everyone who wants to know more of the power of God for these last days should read. A must to have on your bookshelf
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Short and deep, each chapter is an invitation to Kingdom life with practical and empowering tools and steps to encountering the King and living out of interaction with Heaven.
For the hungry soul who is intent on pursuing ongoing personal revival.
Here we are Mentored by a wealth of Lovers of God who share out of their personal overflow.
This will remain a treasured 'go to' fire-starter for my heart and passion!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
Does just what it says on the "label", a quick dip into spiritual truths with some of the best bible teachers of our time in an easily accessible format. Great when time is short but nevertheless need to spend time with God and excellent insight.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
Thought provoking material. Each chapter is to the point and brings a great word. Challenging questions are raised at the end of each chapter, these are practical and great to ponder over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Bought as a present for a good friend. A number of writers from Bethel including Bill Johnson have written short chapters . Easy to pick up and read something inspirational!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Inspiring, I got it for free from an ad. I will definitely be getting some other series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Sorry to say I found it quite dull and didn't read past chapter 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
not my cup of coffee- deleted if after the first few pages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)