Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Size: 10|Colour: Black - black / white|Change
Price:£44.67
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2013
I would recommend this swimsuit. It looks good and the stripes down the side are flattering. It is good to have the short-style legs to be more modest. The suit fits well, washes well and I think it will last. Overall, a great suit for a regular lane swimmer.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Swimsuit is very comfortable, fits very well, happy to recommend. Service from seller was very good too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I bought this for my wife for her birthday. She had asked for it and even sent me a link. She loves it. Job done.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
I love the leg suit concept. But as larger busted gal (38 H) this looked, frankly, a bit pornographic - 2/3 of my bosom was hanging out he side, and there was pretty much no support. Shame as the rest of it was great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
I spent quite a long time on Amazon looking for a costume that would cover me up and that was also resistant to the chlorine used in swimming pools. This really does the job. I've had it for about a month and the material feels more durable than my previous costume, which was just a regular one from BHS. I'm very happy with it and have no hesitation in recommending it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
The fit is fine but the seams rub in the wrong places. Ouch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
A very comfortable costume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Lovely quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)