Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars9
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2014
This currency converter has a very clear layout and is very simple to use. The currencies are easy to change. It can also be used as a very basic calculator.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
This does not contain all of the countries in the world also needs to have an open data connection to update or it does not show any currency informatiom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
It absolutely does what I needed.the input screen is clear and the graphics just perfect for this functionality. My wife also loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Compared to others I tried this converter is very easy to use and covers all currency which are easy to change
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Will be a lot of use when I travel in Europe on holiday and business. easy to download and use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Up to date currency conversion - does exactly as it says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Was disappointed as wanted canadian dollars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
It's just the right thing.Easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)