Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2013
My six year old has been into cars from Day 1 and this set is absolutely brilliant as his personal plate, bowl and beaker!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Even the fussiest toddlers like to eat off plates with their favourite characters grinning up at them. My grandchildren love these and will sit and eat their food with more enthusiasm than when they are presented with plain bowls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I wish this had come as a two piece set. The bowl and plate are sturdy with nice decoration. The tumbler is very disappointing. Lettering flaking off after just one wash. Item will not be given to my grandson to drink from again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
my son absolutley loves this set ,he is car mad .good price and fast delivery.good quality ,don't have a dishwasher ,but washes well in normal soap and water,great little gift fpr lads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Lovely set for a youngster, Clear pictures of characters & well made. My Grandson loves this set.Good quality & great price. Definitely recommend,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
i bought this for my friend's son for Christmas. He's a CARS movie fan and has every bit of merchandise going. this was the perfect gift for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I bought this for my son as he needed a new dinner set. He is rather Cars obsessed so this was the ideal set for him. Very sturdy thick plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
My 3 year old loves this they are some cheaper outon the Market but this set was nice quality so far so good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Love this, can't wait to get it out for my son, love the print on them, fingers crossed to wash well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
son didn't really like it but its sturdy, i'll say that much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)