Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2014
One thing I missed was the Length of this book. I needed more but in it's brevity there is much good teaching. Buy it and learn and enjoy good fellowshipping with our God. It is a wonderful experience
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
A wonderfully timed book, it came to me at the right time and helped me see the possibilities of having the relationship I have longed for with God!
Thank you Brother Jake
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
A great little help this book is for someone who looking for an easy does it explanation of how to work with the holy spirit. Really nice
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Helping you to understand the Holy Spirit in you. A way to hear the Holy Spirit of God. A blessing
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
The simplicity is beautiful in this small book and I pray that with this I will be fruitful to God.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Just confirmed what I already knew to be true. Little gem of a book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Very simple and and a truly lovely book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Loved this book can't wait to put the contents into practise In my daily life .thank you and I hoe more people read this book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Wonderful I love reading this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Not read yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)